Advising

Advising is available in person, by walk-in or by appointment (preferred) at all of our campus locations. Appointments can be made by calling (308)535-3600 for North Platte or (308)345-8100 for McCook. Advising is also available by phone or by emailing advising@mpcc.edu Students may work with their faculty advisor or any general academic advisor. For faculty advisor contact information, go to your MyCampusWeb student page.

Get Started Now!

Choose from the options below to get started and be sure to let us know what you are looking for at MPCC.
Don't Worry! MPCC respects your privacy; we will never share your information with a third party.

Request Info
   Visit
   Apply
​​​

​​Reasons to contact an Academic Advisor:

 General Advisors

General Advisors
advising@mpcc.edu
(308)535-3701

North Platte

Heather Pucket
Area Advising Coordinator
pucketh@mpcc.edu
(308)535-3710

Kristen Grimes
PT Advisor
grimesk@mpcc.edu
(308)535-3706

Paul Knopick
Technical Enrollment Counselor
knopickp@mpcc.edu
(308)535-3608

McCook

Brandon Pritchett
Area Enrollment Counselor
pritchettb@mpcc.edu
(308)345-8115

Josh Barnes
Area Enrollment Counselor
barnesj@mpcc.edu
(308)345-8137

Advising at our extended campuses.